Servicing Vancouver,
British Columbia,
the Lower Mainland,
Abbotsford, Victoria,
and Brampton,Ontario.

Call any one of
our branches in your
area to find out how
we can address your
staffing concerns.

Alberta

CALGARY

Jobs - Map
Unit G2 8330 Macleod Trail S.E.
Calgary, Alberta
Tel: 403-263-0671
Fax: 403-263-0674
Toll Free:
E-mail: calgary@labourunlimited.com

British Columbia

Abbotsford

Jobs - Map
31858a South Fraser Way
Abbotsford, British Columbia
Tel: 604-852-4796
Fax: 604-852-8736
Toll Free: 1-877-434-4796
E-mail: abbotsford@labourunlimited.com

Courtenay

Jobs - Map
1935 Cliffe Avenue
Courtenay, British Columbia
Tel: (250) 897-1073
Fax: (250) 897-1074
Toll Free:
E-mail: courtenay@labourunlimited.com

Kelowna

Jobs - Map
1787 Harvey Street
Kelowna, British Columbia
Tel: (250) 717-0502
Fax: (250) 717-0503
Toll Free: 1-866-717-0502
E-mail: kelowna@labourunlimited.com

Langley

Jobs - Map
20482 Logan Avenue
Langley, British Columbia
Tel: 604-532-2975
Fax: 604-532-2983
Toll Free:
E-mail: langley@labourunlimited.com

Nanaimo

Jobs - Map
Unit # 103 10 Esplanade
Nanaimo, British Columbia
Tel: (250) 716-1760
Fax: (250) 716-1710
Toll Free: 1-888-716-1760
E-mail: nanaimo@labourunlimited.com

Port Coquitlam

Jobs - Map
2879 Shaughnessy St
Port Coquitlam, British Columbia
Tel: (604) 945-8277
Fax: (604) 945-8287
Toll Free:
E-mail: poco@labourunlimited.com

Surrey Central

Jobs - Map
10447 King George Hwy
Surrey, British Columbia
Tel: (604) 951-0007
Fax: (604) 951-7333
Toll Free:
E-mail: surrey@labourunlimited.com

Vancouver Central

Jobs - Map
2957 Commercial Drive
Vancouver, British Columbia
Tel: (604) 875-6562
Fax: (604) 875-6596
Toll Free:
E-mail: vcentral@labourunlimited.com

Vancouver South

Jobs - Map
101-519 SW Marine Dr.
Vancouver, British Columbia
Tel: (604) 718-0811
Fax: (604) 718-0812
Toll Free:
E-mail: vsouth@labourunlimited.com

Victoria

Jobs - Map
#1732 - Douglas Street
Victoria, British Columbia
Tel: (250) 386-8100
Fax: (250) 386-8105
Toll Free: 1-866-386-8100
E-mail: victoria@labourunlimited.com

Ontario

Brampton

Jobs - Map
Unit 1 - 158 Kennedy Road South
Brampton, Ontario
Tel: (905) 453-6400
Fax: (905) 453-6434
Toll Free: 1-866-275-8070
E-mail: brampton@labourunlimited.com

Concord

Jobs - Map
Unit 7 - 3200 Steeles Ave West
Vaughan, Ontario
Tel: (905) 738-7265
Fax: (905) 738-1254
Toll Free: 1-877-229-1153
E-mail: vaughan@labourunlimited.com